Dan Friedman is a Seattle-based musician who grew up with an eclectic mix of rock and roll played through the family record player. Current influences range from Leon Bridges to The National to St. Vincent. Dan has lived in cities across the U.S., and his songs have received acclaim from online publications such as Indie Pulse Music, We Love that Sound, and American Pancake. Radio placements have included features on Alt 103.7 DFW Radio’s Locals Only Show and Deep Dallas Radio.

%d bloggers like this: